Banks paid dividends of over €55m to resident shareholders

At the recent Annual General Meeting of the Malta Bankers’ Association, Mr Mark Watkinson was elected as Chairman of the Board of the Association for the coming year. The other Board members are Mr Charles Borg, Mr Edward Cachia, Mr Marcel Cassar, Dr Michael Ellul Sullivan, Mr Mario Gauci, Mr Thomas Haag, Mr Joseph Said, [...]
Category: Financial News
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.