Europe Day celebrated in all 27 countries including Malta

The 27 member states of the European Union, including Malta, are today marking Europe Day. Few people know that on 9 May 1950 the first move was made towards the creation of what is today known as the European Union. In Paris that day, a few years after the conclusion of World War II and [...]
Category: Malta News
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.