Central Bank of Malta issues new euro coin set dated 2011

The Central Bank of Malta is issuing a new euro coin set dated 2011 which will incorporate the eight Maltese euro coins, designed by Noel Galea Bason. The set also includes a €2 commemorative coin, bearing the inscription ‘First Elected Representatives – 1849′. This coin was designed by Ganni Bonnici and is the first in [...]
Category: Financial News
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.