Council of Ministers of the EU declares Valletta the ECoC

Valletta has been officially declared European Capital of Culture for the year 2018 by the Council of Ministers of the European Union on Friday 17th May 2013, during a meeting of the same Council of Ministers responsible for Culture which took place in Brussels. The meeting was attended by José Herrera Parliamentary Secretary for Local [...]
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.