Opposition leader Simon Busuttil announces shadow cabinet

PN Leader Simon Busuttil has named the members of the Opposition shadow Cabinet. The shadow cabinet has been announced as follows: Dr Simon Busuttil – Leader of the Opposition Mr Censu Galea – Deputy Speaker and Spokesperson for Agriculture and Fisheries Mr David Agius – Group Whip and Spokesperson for Local Government Mr Frederick Azzopardi [...]
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.